John Crawford once quoted that "Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm YOUR hearth or burn down YOUR house, YOU can never tell." Love has always been the timeless theme of all times, however it bears different fruits. For college students, love will be a beautiful emotion if they know how to cherish and preserve it. However, amour at university will lead to reduced learning, unwanted pregnancy and injury to students and their families if Young people do not have a mature will.

First, love appears in college in a popular way because this is the age when Young people feel more clearly about love between men and women. Love will easily arise when students leave their family to study alone in a city, when loneliness overwhelms in university years. And because this is an inevitable human emotional need, it is not difficult for Youngsters to want to be cared for and close to someone. A truth was born that the true happiness of man is love. However, it is a complicated matter because good love at the right time produces good fruit and vice versa, wrong time and purpose will cause negative consequences.

Academic decline is one of the notable consequences of falling in love in college. Research shows that love at a Young age easily makes them think only of their love and neglect their work because the image of the lover usually appears in the mind. Another effect of this is an unwanted pregnancy. Evidence shows that up to 60% of pregnancies are teenagers and Young adults each year, including university students. In addition, if the limit is exceeded at this age, it can lead to certain injuries when breaking up, causing pain for the couple and the whole family, especially when the girls are pregnant. Some people think that love at this age will have more experiences and richer feelings about love, but it should only stop at liking and keeping it pure because the disastrous consequences will continue to happen.

To overcome this, Young people should have for themselves a certain orientation about the university goal of study. And look forward to a true love when feelings mature. For me personally, thinking about the right person in my life leads to a sense of control over my emotions.

To sum up, love is a beautiful thing. However, falling in love in college can lead to bad consequences that Young people need to be careful about.