Registering for a study program that matches YOUR ability is currently a matter of concern for most students. Some people think that studying for the ATC program is a bad decision, but others think it is a suitable course of study for ATC students. Personally, this is a potential major that brings many benefits to students such as expanding relationships and increasing career prospects.

Admittedly, studying in the ATC program helps students widen their circle of friends. It must be known that the more in-depth the relationship, the more new opportunities and new knowledge there will be. Understanding the training process of this principle will help students gain new languages and make new friends. This leads to increased student motivation. For example, in the process of students learning in class, they were able to make friends with people their age or older, and they also made other international friends for cultural exchange.

Another benefit of majoring in a foreign language is improved career prospects. With the development of society, businesses all require employees to be fluent in foreign languages. Therefore, students need to prepare enough knowledge to meet social needs. This means that instead of choosing majors that are not related to foreign languages to have to go to the center with expensive costs, students can choose to train at the school. Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg has stated that he selected

to learn English to attract more potential users to Facebook.

Some college students advocate that choosing an ATC program is time-consuming and inefficient. They argued that enrolling in this major is a waste of time because learning only one language for four years does not meet the needs of businesses. However, they do not understand that the ATC training program can also study other majors of the school, even study in foreign languages.

In conclusion, I completely agree that the ATC training program is a useful solution for foreign language students. Understanding the training process, schools and businesses need to have appropriate proposals to be able to support students in this regard. If more students choose this major, society will have few unemployed people.