In Vietnam, some students are now saying that studying ATC program is a bad decision. They think that major is not taught as deeply in economic subjects such as other majors like business administration and international business. However, despite several argument about choosing ATC program, this essay will argue that taking ATC program is one of the best decisions.

First, it can be clearly seen that ATC attendants have the opportunity to work in an international environment. Currently, our country is in the stage of international integration, so it is in dire need of human resources with both professional knowledge and foreign language skills. Therefore, students should consider attending the ATC program to seize a chance working in international environment.

Another advantage of ATC schedule is that the salary that businesses pay ATC students after graduation is highly attractive. According to a survey by Banking Academy in 2021, the average salary of ATC students ranges from 400 USD to 700 USD. For senior positions or global companies, this salary is raised to 1,000USD/month even higher if they are qualified and have a lot of experience.

Finally, some people might say that ATC learners are not allowed to study specialized subjects in economics. They argue that learners can major in economics and then learn English at outside centers. However, ATC students still have a lot of job opportunities in different fields. In ATC program, students can learn many subjects related to banking and finance, import and export, international payments, so after graduation, students are free to choose their profession. Additionally, ATC leaners are also equipped with knowledge of communication skills, presentation skills, analysis and quick problem solving, helping to work effective in their professional fields of using English.

To sum up, studying ATC program brings learners several benefits such as working in international environment, getting high salary, having a lot of job opportunities. From my point of view, entering ATC program is one of the best decisions for students