Love is a sacred and indispensable emotion in everyone's life. Especially for students, school-age love is the first love in life, the most dreamlike, innocent and purest love. . Student love comes from first sight, or intimate gesture, the interest will make YOU fall in love with someone. However, a question that needs to be asked is whether it is a good idea for students to fall in love in college. I agree with the view that YOUth will become meaningful to YOU when they have a love under the university roof. However, some conflicting opinions believe that falling in love at school age will lead to bad consequences.

Motivation in love can play an important role in solving this problem. For students who are properly aware of love, this will surely be a lever to help them progress in their studies. They will always be a great source of motivation to share joys and sorrows together and help each other. to get through tough times. Every time YOU stumble and always have someone to share, YOUR mood will definitely become a lot better.

There is evidence that emotions in love play an important role in students' lives. When YOU fall in love, YOU will experience the feeling of knowing, loving, and missing someone. YOU will experience the most beautiful, happy and sincere student feelings in YOUR life.

We all know that school-age love is sweet student-time memories. However, we need to have the right orientation about love and control our emotions, master ourselves to avoid mistakes in this love. It will lead to poorer learning, worse things and sexual consequences. This is one of the very common consequences in school. It is important that we know what to do so that it does not affect our lives.

In conclusion, student love will be a very beautiful emotion when we know how to use it. It will become meaningful and will not go to waste at all. Let's love so that later, when we remember that beautiful memory, we will have to smile and feel worthy!