Is the ATC program a bad decision for students? Students tend to wonder with this question when making a decision to study at a BA. In my opinion, the ATC program is not a bad choice but it is a judicious finding because students can gain banking and financial knowledge in English and access a dynamic and creative environment.

The first reason why YOU should study the ATC program at Banking Academy is to acquire knowledge related to finance-banking majors in English. From there, students can both improve their English level and have knowledge related to finance and banking. This can be an advantage for students just learning . With the knowledge acquired, ATC students can easily choose different and diverse careers when applying for jobs. A survey shows that many ATC students after graduation have become excellent English teachers. Furthermore, others apply for various jobs such as being a professional banker or a financial analyst.

The next reason to choose English major at that banking academy is to study in a dynamic and creative school environment. When studying in BA's foreign language department, students can develop their own creativity through learning interesting subjects such as academic writing, phonetics. In addition, the lecturers of the foreign language department are very enthusiastic and dedicated to their students. they often help students very warmly when they have difficulties in study as well as life problems. Moreover, the foreign language department also has extra-curricular activities so that students can exchange, learn and develop their own strengths such as the U-express program. Through these programs, students can be more confident and can develop their own soft skills

In addition to the benefits that the ATC program offers, some people think that studying the ATC program is a bad choice. they say that this training program is only for people who are good at English, but the faculty does not require entry to English subject. This leads to many students who are not good at English when studying this major find it difficult and pressured to study subjects in English. They cannot fully understand the entire content of the knowledge that the teacher wants to convey, so they cannot get good marks in that subject. Gradually, their scores were dragged down, leading to very bored study and a feeling of not wanting to continue studying foreign languages anymore. This also affects the quality of the faculty's teaching.

Therefore, the ATC program should be changed in a positive and effective way. First, the program should give more consideration to students' foreign language proficiency to ensure quality for students. The Faculty should create a test to assess the foreign language proficiency of students when they first enter the school to divide their capacity accordingly, from which there are training and teaching methods suitable for each subject. In addition, the faculty should pay attention to the subjects and arrange them properly to suit the students, so that the students can be more interested in the subjects and can get higher scores.

In summary, I do not agree with the opinion that the ATC program is a bad decision with the benefits that it brings including acquiring financial-banking knowledge in English and studying in a dynamic and professional environment. creative. If the faculty can improve the disadvantage, then the faculty can develop and create great trust with students.