Each everyone has freedom rights to living and falling in love. Some people think that falling in love while studying is not a good idea. Personally, i totally agree with that point of view because it may brings positive experiences and changes to students.

First of all, falling head over the heels at college can increase person’s responsibility and this love can also make people become more mature. Moreover, the love at school can also boost the social responsibility. For example, while a person is smitten with someone; maybe they’re lazy or have some bad habits. But if their boyfriend or girlfriend hate it; they may change it because of his or her.

Besides, falling in love can also help people reduce the levels of stress. The love make people have the positive feeling which can help people improve their emotion. For instance, students have a bad day or meet something really bad in life or others relationship; they can share this to their boyfriend or girlfriend. This will make them become relax and also can help them find out some solutions to crack them easily.

However, despite of these advantages, the love at school can also brings to students bad result on their study. Some students think that love is more critical than their learning and they just spend their time and mind on love; they will have to face to the falling or bad grades of exam.

Furthermore, falling in love at college not only affect on their study but also their future. For example, while students become infatuated ; of course they may feel happy. But when they broke up, they may feel sad and stress. Because of this, they just spend their time to be sadness, loose energy, sit there and listen some sad songs. This also can make them loose energy and their potential to do jobs or activities.

In conclusion, falling in love at school can be a bad or good idea which depends on the ways students love right or wrong.