What are YOUR thoughts on falling in love while in college?

"Being deeply loved by someone gives YOU strength, while loving someone deeply gives YOU courage." —Lao Tzu once said. As college students age, the desire for love has become more prevalent on campus. Considering the improvement of communication skills, relationship maintenance and academic motivation , I believe that campus love does benefit college students.

As a starting point, campus love could strengthen students' communication skills.

Researchers found that people who had been in a couple of relationships had a lower risk of developing communication disorders. The process of falling in love allows students to learn more about the thoughts of others. For example, to gain the girls' favor and make appropriate actions, boys must know what the girls are thinking and what situation they are in. College students learn to distinguish subtle different situations and develop the ability to adapt to a variety of situations by understanding them and acting appropriately. These skills are also helpful for them in the future life. So campus love could improve the communication skills and the capacity for social awareness of students.

Secondly, students need to know how to maintain a relationship by learning how to handle it at college. As college graduates go to work, they are also confronted with the challenge of balancing work and love. Through experiences in a relationship, they will learn how to control their daily time, make a suitable timetable and guideline for themselves and make a good connection to friends, family and lovers. Therefore it is really necessary for colleges to let their students learn how to love by learning how to build and maintain a steady romantic relationship

Addtionally, having a love relationship helps the students in maintaining an excellent academic performance. Their partner can encourage them in their studies, give them motivation, as well as make them feel bouncy, lively, and more energetic . For example, those who in a love relationship likely to pay more attention to their investigations from the perspective side and they may be inspired by each other to battle and pursue their dreams grade while examining,

Regarding all these benefits, the main conclusion here is that campus love affect students in positive way as its help improve communication skills, have better relationships and balance their life