Studying ATC program is a bad decision? Until now, many people still believe that English language only helps improve English ability (soft skills) but does not equip specialized knowledge like other majors. It is because of this point of view that the English language has always been considered a "useless" field, even though it is widely recognized that English is the most influential language in the world in all fields. Although there are many mixed opinions around this issue, in my opinion, YOU are very right when choosing to study this major.

Firstly, English language brings many benefits to life. Language in general and English language in particular is a means for people to communicate with each other in all aspects of life, so it is never "useless". The world has 1.5 billion English speakers, accounting for 20% of the total global population and is used in 50 countries, so knowing English properly is a huge advantage.

The second reason is, the English language never goes out of date. Although English is only third in the list of the most spoken languages in the world, because it is spoken in more countries, its influence has never waned. Even 10 years ago we learned English Language, now our degrees are still valid. No matter how the times change, graduates of this discipline always have a place to use martial arts in the harsh global labor market.

Face engraved, English language still gives YOU hard skills. People often think that studying this major in a regular school is like going to practice English communication at English centers, so they misunderstand that English language only teaches soft skills. In fact, English Language at university teaches YOU many other hard skills based on the language to help YOU make a living after graduation. Accordingly, at ATC, students will learn more about the banking and finance industry.

To sum up, studying ATC is not useless, it helps us communicate with people and hone a lot of skills.