Choosing a college major is always a controversial issue for both students and parents. Some think that studying ATC is an unwise decision. I completely disagree with this opinion because of the benefits of studying ATC such as a professional English environment and financial knowledge. Therefore, this essay will give an insight into this critical issue.

What benefits has ATC provided to students? Firstly, ATC faculty is one of the prestigious English training places. According to a recent survey, teachers at ATC studied abroad and have doctorates and masters, so they are exposed to a professional English environment and have strong teaching skills. Secondly, ATC equips students with professional and expertise financial knowledge. The evidence is the framework of the training program with subjects on banking and finance taught by lecturers who have worked in the banking sector. For example, ATC students learn about Corporate Finance, Banking and Accounting and International Payments. These reasons mentioned are some of the main factors leading to positive effects such as English proficiency and banking skills of ATC students. =119w

First, due to being studied in a professional English environment, ATC students can comfortably and confidently communicate and work with any international partners and friends with this language. Furthermore, by studying specialized subjects in finance and banking in English, majors have the opportunity to practice the language they are studying, to master in-depth knowledge, and to open themselves up. one more career door in this very field. In the current era of strong economic integration, working in a bank means that YOU often have the ability to interact with foreigners, and it comes with contracts, signings... of course YOU must use foreign languages, of which English is the predominant language. Besides, the ATC degree from the banking academy which is a top-ranking university is also a competitive advantage for students. According to a recent survey, ATC graduates can pursue both finance and teaching. As a result, ATC students are dynamic and adaptable to many working environments. =156w

Some students and parents believe that ATC graduates will find it difficult to get a high position in the banking industry because their professional knowledge is not as good as that of students majoring in finance sufficient. Therefore ATC students can only work as tellers or credit officers. However, students studying banking and finance can work in many different fields such as: banking, corporate finance, insurance finance, tax finance, and they are fully qualified to take on various positions. chief financial officer, chief executive officer, general manager. =87w

On the whole, a professional environment in both English and finance are advantages that make choosing ATC a wise decision. Therefore I recommend that students who choose ATC should be satisfied with their decision and strive to gain practical knowledge.