Have YOU ever encountered many people who don't choose love? They always make sure that love is something that is far away, and has no influence on them half of the time. These could be the stress they're under in their twenties, while they're still students with big dreams. Although many people agree with me, I believe that love, at any time and at any age, should always love and be loved.

First and foremost, love as a student will serve as a catapult for self-development. If YOU fall in love at this time, YOU will have to accept full responsibility for YOUR actions, which will force YOU to think more critically, maturely, and responsibly. According to a respected international publication, 60% of Young people believe that university is the ideal place to find love.

Second, there's love and social bonds to consider. Ties are essential in today's culture, and dating and falling in love is an excellent way to enhance existing relationships, both now and in the future. When YOU fall in love with someone who is not in YOUR field of study, for example, YOU will learn a lot of new things from them, form new relationships with them, and so on....

Finally, love is a lesson in mental health improvement. There's no doubt that many people believe that love is inconvenient and makes YOU feel like YOU're a prisoner to YOUR emotions. However, this isn't totally accurate. YOU have YOUR own feelings when YOU're born, and love is always a holy thing that YOU can't take away from a human life. Love experiences are always valuable lessons that we must learn in order to develop our emotional wellness. "People rise in love, but they reach unimaginable heights in 'betrayed love.'" according to Hemant Pandey. Whether or not love is lovely, there are always great life lessons to be learned.

For the reasons stated about, college love is always a must for personal growth. Try to open YOUR heart, to receive love, not just between men and women, but also for everyone around YOU, to study hard, and to. Allow the world to become a place of love and joy.