Student love is often beautiful and romantic, it becomes colorful memories in student life. Some people believe everyone should experience love during their time in university. However, falling in love doesn’t play an important part when YOU’re in college because it can take YOUR time and money, hurt YOUR emotion and lead YOU to worst decision to YOUR future.

First, being in a relationship will take a lot of time and money, especially when YOU’re Young and YOU enjoy hanging out to interesting places. Instead of studying - the main purpose of a student, when in love, they will spend all the time dating, chatting, hanging out. As a result, many people are faced with the fact that learning is getting worse and worse. When in love students also spend a lot of money on clothes and gifts for anniversary, birthday, Valentine's Day or Christmas Day. It is difficult to properly spend on education and love because their finances mostly depend on parents. That amount time and money can be more effective if it’s invested in themselves and their future.

Moreover, it’s hard to control themselves when they’re not mature enough. Students can make wrong decision that can affect negatively to their bright future. In recent years, many students have committed suicide owing to heartbroken. A research shows that the number of single mothers who are under graduated is increasing rapidly. Decisions, immaturity, not only stop education but also disappoint parents who are believe in their children.

Finally, student love is very fragile. Students have a lot of time to care for their lovers since they don’t have much worries, which makes love beautiful and romantic. Nevertheless,

As a student, YOU have a lot of time to take care of YOUR love because YOU don't have to worry too much about money, work and promotion. That's why YOUR love is so beautiful and romantic. Nevertheless, when students graduate, high pressure, such as, finding a job, getting a higher promotion can break their love. Previous study has reported that 72% of students have broken up with their boyfriend or girlfriend by the last year of college. It’s not necessary to have an easy broken relationship which can create depression.

Inconclusion, falling in love in college bring YOU more disadvantages than advantages. Students should focus on their studying and their future.