Everyone has the human rights of freedom,equality, living and loving. However, love at college has been a controversial topic.To the best of my knowledge, It is a good idea to fall in love in college. Love can take advantage such as: academically, psychologically, so on . And this essay will discuss the reasons for myview as follows.

To begin with , for students with the right awareness and education, with a clear orientation, the love of school age will be a lever to motivate each other to progress in learning. Because at that age, YOU are afraid of being compared with YOUR lover. Therefore, YOU will try to learn to be at least equal to the person YOU love in study and later in life. Most of all, college love is the catalyst that fosters mature feelings and more mature thinking. It can be a powerful motivating force.for both of them to progress together, helping each other in learning and in life, which can then be the foundation for building a long-term and strong relationship. YOU will experience the purest, most sincere happiness.

On top of that , love help people improve their psyche. It is one of the ways to develop YOURSELF and help YOU to improve YOURSELF psychologically. It is the beautiful first emotion of each person and is also an inevitable emotion that follows human physiological laws when it comes to a certain stage of development. Love between men and women will help people become more selfless, understanding and empathetic. The forgiveness of the other person makes us think and raise our emotions. When two people are happy, emotions will overflow and it is a psychological impulse in each person. We all want to be cared for, shared, and love can be a panacea.

To sum up, falling in love in college gives us great emotions but at that age, love isn't everything. A coin has two sides, so does love. It gives us many things but can also take away a lot. Love is the driving force but not all. We should know how to balance everything in life