ATC, also known as English language - finance and banking, is the major of foreign language students, Banking Academy. The English language major is known as the study and use of English - the most popular language in the world today, so it offers many opportunities for Young people who want to work with foreign businesses, create more opportunities to interact with advanced economies in the world. However, there is an opinion that "Studying ATC program is a bad decision". As a foreign language student, I completely disagree with the above opinion.

The first reason I disagree with the above opinion is because: studying at ATC will bring students many opportunities for study and employment. With the major divided into two main parts, English Language and Banking and Finance, students not only improve their English but also learn more economic knowledge. So studying ATC will never be hot, after graduating atc students can also do many jobs. If YOU don't do the right field of study, YOU can teach, translate,...thanks to YOUR knowledge of English; and can work in the fields of business, credit, banking,…thanks to knowledge of banking and finance. If they know how to apply the knowledge they have learned, ATC students will not worry about unemployment.

The ACT is a hot major, offering many opportunities, but it also has certain requirements for learners. Many people will mistakenly think that when studying ATC, they will only learn about languages, so the learning program will be light. But that is not true, learning basic English can be easy, but specialized English is not. In addition to requiring students to master four skills: Listening-speaking-reading-writing, ATC students need extensive socio-cultural knowledge, extroverted thinking, as well as economic knowledge. . Unlike other majors in Banking Academy, ATC will teach all Banking and Finance in English. As a result, some students who do not know how to study English well will have difficulty learning with the program at ATC, thereby making the judgment that choosing to study at ATC is a bad decision.

Before choosing a major, YOU need to determine YOUR strengths and weaknesses, so that YOU can choose the right major. The choice is good or bad depends on YOU, not the program.