At the student age is also when we are starting to grow up, standing between the boundaries of children and adults. This is the age when people feel most curious and want to discover everything, it is also at this age that emotions in each person begin to appear clearly. Beautiful relationships often appear during student life. Some people say that student love is such a wonderful thing. In my viewpoint, I'm in agreement with this idea.

To begin with, the first reason for falling in love with university relates to creating motivations to support each other in studying at university. The fact expresses the concern that if two people love each other, try to study well together, pass exams together and graduate together on time. At this time, not only will students not be banned by their families, but also receive support from them, the future of the two will also be brighter as an example.

In addition, there are many benefits that people could gain from college love. The first relevance follows that learn to be more mature in a student relationship. Another way is to know how to strive together through difficulties in learning, in later life. A case in point, students will learn how to care for others through the experience of love.

There is some truth to the argument falling in love in college. While it is true that college love will bring many current benefits to students. However, students should know what good things can be accumulated when there is love and should know when to stop when love affects learning. Don't let the fun in love become something that can destroy the future.

To conclude, student love in college is a decision for students to work together to motivate themselves in learning. Students should love to have new experiences and experiences during student life. College will be a perfect place for students to have good relationships. Through not perfect, choosing love in college will be a memorable experience in life.