English is one of the most spoken languages in the world, so a foreign language degree is very valuable. Some comments say "According to the ATC program is a bad decision". I completely disagree with this point of view because studying English language majoring in Banking and Finance gives students many advantages and extremely high job opportunities after graduation.

The first reason why studying at the ATC department is a great decision is because it helps students have many job opportunities after graduation. Studying this faculty, students can both learn more skills in the field of English and have expertise in the banking and finance industry. Therefore, students can have the opportunity to choose many majors after graduation such as: interpreter, translator, foreign language teacher, bank employee... This is a top priority for ATC students.

Besides, studying at ATC, students can hone a lot of language knowledge without having to spend a lot of time and money to study at foreign language centers. Currently, all majors require graduates to have a foreign language certificate, so students go to language centers to study. Instead, ATC students do not spend too much money and still have a lot of knowledge about the language.

Some people think that ATC faculty should not be studied for reasons such as: studying this faculty does not help students be good at a certain field, but studying ATC can help students be good at both fields, bringing many benefits for career path. Therefore, students must strive to study both the language and the economic field at the same time. Students find their own strengths to strive for excellence in a field they love. And the school also has to mobilize and help the students of ATC in career orientation.

In short, students studying at ATC always have a certain advantage in choosing a career and just trying to succeed will come to everyone.