Some people believe that when students are still Young, they should love a lot, to have a memorable "experience". It also helps them to have more human perception skills. However, I think that falling in love while in college will distract students from their studies and affect their future.

First, falling in love at university frequently diverts students' attention away from their studies. Falling in love takes time for the lover, and throughout that time they can learn a lot and gain a wide range of knowledge. If they spend too much time in love and forget their main task is to study, it is certain that their learning results will be impaired. Moreover, in any relationship, there are times when there are arguments that easily affect their psychology. The study found that the relationship caused the student to experience more stress when completely working before a deadline. So, being in love can reduce YOUR academic performance. In addition, falling in love also affects the future of students. Many students after a period of love decided to drop out of school and get married. .moreover, it leaves them without a university degree, affecting their future not only in work but also in life. Due to the lack of knowledge, qualifications and experience, they will struggle to secure a job with a high and stable income.

Furthermore, falling in love has an impact on a student's future. Following a period of love, many students decided to drop out of school and get married. They are not mature enough to empathise and comprehend each other when they fall in love at such a Young age. Thus, it is easy to get into debates and quarrels, which is not worth it. Furthermore, it leaves them without a university degree, affecting their future not only in work but also in life.

Falling in love at university, on the other hand, is a very pure and uncalculated love. At the time, both are filled with a sense of flight and the delicacy of first love. This is the emotion that makes both of them feel more excited about life and more in love with it. If seen positively, this will assist both of them always love life, as it is difficult for love to distract them from their studies. Furthermore, when two people are in love, they may support one other with anything in life, from schoolwork to little concerns.

Because the distraction from study and the impact on the future are the main reasons for not falling in love at university. We need to focus on studying to be good for the future.