Some people believe that it is a good idea to fall in love in college while other think differently. Personally, i completely agree with falling in love while in college.

The first reason for why one should fall in love while in college is that love help people grow more mature mentally, complete them as a person. Being in a relationship make a person to be more responsible that's mean not to blame other people when something bad happens. Also YOU have to be able to show empathy, put YOURSELF in YOUR partner's shoes in order to understand the emotion and support them in their time of needing. YOU will have to be able to own to YOUR mistakes, apologize to YOUR partner when YOU are wrong. All of this characteristics makes YOU grow more mature mentally.

The second reason is love relationship could help YOU go through difficult time. College is considered a transition between a teenager and an adult, so it is not surprised that a lot of people having a hard time dealing with changes. While being in a relationship, YOU will have someone to provide help or support YOU in difficult situation, encourage YOU to pursue YOUR goal, or nudge YOU in the right path when YOU lost. It is essential that people have someone to support them their life.

More than that, YOUR partner could help YOU to discover more experience, widen YOUR horizon. For example, they could introduce YOU to something that YOU haven't done before or too afraid to try, and thanks to them YOU may discover a new hobby or enjoyment.

In conclusion, people should falling in love in college is a great idea because it helped them to grow as a person, have someone to support them in the time of need and broaden their horizon.