Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world.

What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Today, one of the world global problem is homelessness and it is expanding in many cities over the world.

In some countries population are increasing unexpectedly and significiantly, so that is caused homelessness for humans. I think, this happened by lack of accommodation, which have all condition for living or lack of fund for building, buying house. Futhermote, most people used to live without home such as African people. Most people of this continent live in the streets. Not only people who live in Africa, but also countries in this region are poor. In addition, some people tend to live in flat all their live. They prefer to live in flats rather than buy or build home. As humans select comfortable choice for them, around the world a lot of people choose this way.

Most governments are trying to solve this problem. In my view, accommodation should be constructed instead of factories, malls, shops, hotels and so on. Also, for providing with house people should be shortened farming, agriculturing place, because home is more important and profitable than farming.

In conclusion, charities such as UNESCO, UNICEF should separate funding for homeless children and people. In undeveloping countries there is no work or opportunity for people and they need help