Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world.

What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Housing and number of accommoditons are becoming a signaficant issue in majority of countries around the globe. This essay will examine a important factors that have collaborated to this problem and decline the number of homeless humans situation.

First of all, most people are suffering from finding home also this issue influences to live in poverty. I strongly feel that, goverment have to solve effectively in all regions. Why? Becouse number of immigrants move to other country's accomaditions by many reasons. It will cause boost urban population numbers and insufficient housing problems. As a result of this kind of situation come to increase in both progression. Firstly,congestion area and undevelopment convenient condition to inhabitants to find accomadition. To solve this issue, a variety of goverment assotciations should create inner city to avoid homeless people. Nowadays, most development of countries are achieve the highest income by typical industrial facilities. This services are possessing human's destinations. To do this,

goverment tend to reduce industrial percents. By this way, they can avoid much more problems within poverty, unemployment. For instance,

The goverment of China could avoid the proportion of chineese poverty. First of all, they broke down the lack of ancient places and completed a part of inner residents to dwellers also incomers to live definely. Moreover, China 's assotciation could private compatetive contents. Today,range of people are working to development of the economy by building places to homeless people.

In conclusion,majority of goverment may see their liability realible, at that time ,all of the problems will solve effectively and quality of life will be much more favourable. I convince that, consequences of homeless people decline over the year.