There is growing evidence that man- made activities are making global temprature higher.

What might be the man-made causes of tempratures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

It is a true that, global warming has increased over the year around the globe. Unfortunately, humans play a pivotal role to create global temprature. İn order to solve this issue, there are a few measures needed to be taken by government and the humans. In this essay I will analyse the causes and private solutions.

First of all, trees and forests have been burned to make lands for houses and commercial buildings. This cause is creating a prominent role to increase countrys' economical issues. To do this, government should encourage instruction companies to invest more apartments than houses. The reason behind this is that, apartments can assotciate a range of people and it takes up less lands. Finally, if government can control the limits of these buildings with liability, we might have to resemble our forests from being destroyed.

On the one hand, most factories and transport system are becoming a signaficant reason for cause of air pollution and the increase in temprature around the globe. To do this, we can encourage people to purchase electric cars over normal cars. To a certain extent, it can avoid to reduce air condition. Although, government have to create potential guidelines. A final point that, state government should develop solutions to protect the earth.

In additons, we can educate adelecents though organizing companign and going to school for talking about a main factors to development of the pollution.

In conclusions, I think burning of trees, forests pollution from manifactures' emissions, transport system important evidence in rising global tempratures. İn order to eliminate these problem, everyone tend to precieve our essencial climate changes.