Some people think news paper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

Do you agree or disagree?

The news paper is beginning vital source of news. This is a best place to find information about what is happening around the globe. News paper has been influenced favourably than other forms of media. I have to agree almost entirely with the given statement.

On the one hand, a variety of newspapers are most traditional mean of communicating news. For example, old people in rural areas might not have the ability of opportunity to get online, while many of us, simply prefer to read a news paper. Even though, most humans need to convenient condition to use typical media. Secondly, newspaper can be trusted as reliable sources of news becouse they employ professional editors and journalists. Finally, I strongly believe that, many people like to the experience of holding and reading a paper rather than looking at a computer screen.

On the other hand, nowadays, world outlook of humans' behaviour are developing day by Day. To address this issue, influence of other forms of media has been increased step by step. For instance, there has been an explosion in the use of platforms like Twitter and You Tube where anyone can share their news and views. They can discuss thoughts also contribute with our own updates on social media. A final point is that, this source of news is less damaging to the environment.

In conclusions, newspapers the most salutary way to access the comprehensive information. I believe that, this trend will continue to publish persuative news rather than typical forms of social media.