Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The merto is the most convinient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

Today,contemprory public transports one of the best way to go somewhere with a cost-effective money. While, as important as growing a variety of journeys are requiring to comprehensive machines. Despite this, I disagree this statement that, metro can not privade the highest comfort during travel. Moreover,it may not impact to visitors to sight on a group of attractive spaces when they prefer to stay in the railway.

On the other hand, majority underground rails have a greater attention is paid to address to going faster to destination. It is a much more convinient to visitors by this way.

In addition, it is important to everybody to play active role by reducing range of issues. In other word, some people can resemble a good deal of their time without waiting transport on outside. Also railways can not be desastrous to visitors while setting the metro will enter to regions step by step. In fact, New Zealand public underground rails systems have privated constantly to control every 2 minutes with the greatest-quality of approach. As a result, this favourable method could show effective result.

Rather, range of transports do not keep silence,amount of sounds will not arrange to be freedom during journey around a large city. Also,

It is difficult to exit to visitors to the majority faster transports. For instance, this type of hunans dificult to adopt to metro environments within humans' blood plessure, agitation, terror deseases.

In my personal experience, public underground railroads can not give an immence pleasure to tourist. Moreover, the effects of foriegners tendency can come both progression in negative and positive thoughts to travelling by metro.