One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There are number of lifestyle changes, you can make to improve your overall health and increase your life expectancy. This essay will examine a signaficant positive and negative effects of medical treatment.

The great advantage of improving medical carefulness come as a result of the both progressions in developing hospital's conditions and medical responsibilities for inhabitants. Improving medical condition plays a main role in all of the hospitals. First of all, cheerfulness of people will boost. The reason for this that, they do not suffer from a disease for a longer time of period. They will also have the time to spend with family. For example, most of the patients do not able to perform their dairy plans are permitted to stay in the hospital also, it can be difficult. All in all, there are number of conditions for medical treatment in the home. This kind of convienient atmosphere become very benificial to inhabitants to spent their rest of the life painless.

Ion the another hand, nowadays, there is signaficant disadvantage of the medical care. To make matter worse,majority of the medical treatment have a shortage of accomadition. After this issue will create uncapable care services into poor condition. Moreover, this can change inhabitants attention about care services.

In conclusion, improved medical treatment rises the accomidation numbers over the years. In my opinion, this can be great development to make the inhabitants happier and they do not have to visit the hospital for their medical problems. For this, l convince that, hospital have a privaty care services to inhabitants.