Each year the crime rate increases.

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

The growing level of criminal activities have proven to be a major issue in the 21-century. Consequences of crime growth come as a both progression in developing insufficent condition and parents have not liability to childrens. In this essay, I will analyse the cause and privades solution.

First of all, different categories of crimes have increased such as stealing,much more serious crime for instance,murdering someone. Firstly,this kind of crimes can lead to commit by creating revenge.Unfortuently, it is really difficult to coherent criminals before the humans happen a range of crimes.To address this issue,people might have an enough money to perform requirements. This is a exemplified by the 60 percentage of people might not have to the ability to achieve temporary job and need to earn competitive salary to look after their childrens. In order to solve this issue, if state goverment would emphasis unemployed humans, a variety of crime activities will reduce signaficantly.

On the one hand, parents and teachers should private good role modelling in their own behaviour. I strongly believe that, responsibility plays a important pormanent role in parents and a knowledge of the teachers. For instance, Majority of teachers have to educate though organizing and talking about a main factors of avoiding a lot of serious crimes. Also, adolecents must comprehend to avoid bad situations by this kind of presentations.

I conclusion, I think, growing a number of unemployed humans and a negligible parents reasons for cause of rising crime events. I order to eliminate this problem, government should develop solutions to prevent this rise in criminal activity.