As housing is a basic need for people, the government should provide free housing for everyone who can’t afford it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that housing is a fundanental required for individuals, the citizens should be provided free housing by the governmnet who can not afford this. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the people life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology individuals have become busier, so housing is significant for the individual development. Not only do housing improve they more confident and independent, but also being motivation and inspriration to each person to more concentrate for developing their career. Furthermore, the percentage of homeless people can be reduced graduately by government's supported, improving the economic development. To illustrate, there was a survey by Rockter, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of individuals in New York who have their own house. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their occupation.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this problem for the adolesece. Numerous teenagers depend too much on the goverment, so people will be lazier. Moreover, the social-evil can not be avoided by bad people such as nicotine, drugs and other types of addicted, harmful influence will be lead by this problem, lacking for the individuals life and nation development

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect. The state need to have clear plans to improve the human life and the development of their country.