How do you think society will be effected by the growth telecommuting ?

The last few decades there has been considerable debate over telecommuting. By the growth of telecommuting in many countries, it definitely have some effect on society. So in this paper I will be explain the positive outcome of this new method in our society.

First of all, majority of people believe that if you work in a place that you feel safe and relax and without no pressure and stress, the result of your work will be more satisfaction and after a wild you became more attached to your job and you will enjoy your career. In the end you will be more happier in your personal and social life. Unfortunately many companies can not provide these environment in their working place so with this method they will achieve success in their job.

Second thing is that many socialites believe that our younger generation suffer from depression and the cause of this illness is that nowadays in modern families all the members are not closed to each other any more because parents are so busy they don't have enough time for their child. With this telecommuting not only they can spend time with their families but also they can do their job; therefore, in future hopefully we will see our new generation happier and mentally healthier.

In conclusion, today many companies have new policy and that is, that employees can work in their own house by their computes if they want to and in my point of view this policy will help us to have healthier society.