how technology affect our life?

In today’s technology-driven world, a burgeoning growth of machine has triggered concern worldwide. In this regard, whether or not did technology makes our life become more complicated is a controversial issue. Although numerous people assert that it only pose threat to our lifestyle, I, however, partly agree with the idea.

Profoundly, it is irrefutable that technology had the revolutionarily influences on all walks of life. Particularly, these cutting edge technology, creating for household appliances has free people from burden of chores, which is the repetitively tiring manual labor. To illustrate, the robotic vacuum cleaner is invented in order to wipe out the dust automatically. As a natural sequel, this would save human an array of time and energy as well as produce them facilitate lives.

Having said that, despite its advantages, the detrimental effects should not be neglected. Firstly, overdependence has turn human beings into slaves of machine, increasing the rate of many fatal diseases such as obesity and autism. More to the point, machines also act as disturber as it blurs the border between work and leisure. Accordingly, people, especially children hardly could focus on their work because of the distraction from technology. Besides, people are also struggling with the security problems because of cyber-crime and information stealing.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate the idea that the benefits from technology also create the difficulties in lifestyles, depending on the users. Therefore, the using technology time should be limited and controlled. By doing so, the drawbacks from over using technology could be minimized