Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Innovations take place day by day but these also have some serious consequences. People have different views whether the activities of humankind have affected the flora and fauna in negative way and now taking actions to save them would not provide sufficient returns or situation c can be improved by implementing fair measures. I believe that plenty of solutions can be put to tackle this issue.

On the one hand, some people put forward the argument that plants and animals species in ecosystem have destroyed by mankind activities and now taking steps against this situation will have no value. Firstly, for constructing buildings and projects plants are chopping down by mankind which result in destruction of forests as well as habitats of animals which is prime cause of disappearing many species of animals and plants. For an instance, dinasors have become victim of unfair activities of humankind and extincted so it is impossible to bring the extincted species back. Secondly, humans have become exposed to new technologies so now they can not tend towards traditional methods in place of modern ways of doing work in every aspect of life. Eventually, providing animals their natural habitats and environment is also difficult as human take into consideration merely developments and not emphasis on endangered species. Also, human have destroyed not only land animals but also aquatic species.

On the other hand, I opine that fair methods can be applied to cure this problem. First of all, still ecosystem may be saved zoos as those species which are on verge of extinction can keep in the zoos and they should try to provide then atmosphere as their natural habitat so that they can survive without any fear. What is more, to protect animals they should be provided with timely treatments as well as breeding programs are further important to enhance their population. Besides this, higher authorities must reserve some places for animals to protect them from adverse effects of human activities. Additionally, implementation of strict rules and regulations would result in protection of beautiful creators of God. Last but not least, awareness about significant of plants brings encouragement among people to plant more tress.

To conclude, although people believe that it would not be valuable now to take steps to protect animals and plants as they already destroyed by mankind yet I think that there are lot of steps to be taken in order to save lives of animals and plants.