Human activity has had adverse effects on plants and animals. Some people think that its too late to solve this issue. While others believe that necessary steps be taken to overcome this problem. Discuss your views.

Humans are considered as more dangerous species in today’s world than other animals. It is undoubtedly true that human activities have adverse effects on other living creatures. Presently, some masses ponder that nothing can be done to solve this growing concern. Here, I would like to discuss both views with my own perception.

To begin with, some people opine that damaging effect of some of our activities on wildlife cannot be resolved. To elaborate, various human actions such as deforestation, industrialization and many more leads to disappearance of many species which is impossible to get them back. Thus, nothing can be done now to reverse this extinction of species. Moreover, the concept

of green environment has faded away as beauty of nature is eradicates due to construction of houses on hills and mountains.

On the other side, “it is well said that it is never too be late”. Therefore, plethora of measures can be taken by government and individuals to halt detrimental effect of this phenomenon. Furthermore, individual can also spread awareness about the destructive effect of such devastating actions. Finally, stern laws as well as strict punishment work as panacea to maintain the purity of earth.

From my notion both aspects have their own significance. It is indeed true that recovery of such loss is a uphill task but I do believe that adequate measures be able to save the future species which is worthwhile for economy of every nation.

To recapitulate, it is still not too late to take initiative. If someone tend to stop this cruelty this is the right time to be firm and make commitment to ourselves to save God’s nature and creations.