Some people support the development of factory farming and the science creation of fruits and vegetables in agriculture, but others oppose to these development. Discuss both views.

Agriculture sector has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, few masses ponder that latest innovation in term of farming is lucrative for the development. While, others assert it useless. Here, I would like to discuss both views.

To begin with, there are a multitude of advantages when it comes to agricultural development. Firstly, the invention of modern and latest machines plays a paramount role to hike in output of harvesting. To illustrate, such advance machines not only work efficiently but also saves time during the process of harvesting. Thus, latest technology bestows us

with fruitful results. Furthermore, using technology such as tractors and doers will increase their productivity.

On the contrary, traditional farming produces fresh as well as hygienic food that teemed with proper nutrition. Therefore, consuming farm fresh fruits and organic food is the secret to have a healthier life. Moreover, many people prefer to purchase organic fruits and vegetables as they realize that qualities of this organic food are far better than industrialized ones.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. It is a fact that smart technology blessed us with advancement but I do believe that traditional ways are still better than modern one, as organic food are healthier for consumption.

To recapitulate, both approaches have their own benefits and drawbacks, but in my opinion traditional ways have no match with modern ones to get progress in agricultural sector.