Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think this cannot be changed, while others believe action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, natural environment severely affected around the globe by industrialization and modernization. These human activities have had worse effect on plats and animals. Some voices believe that it is impossible to change the worse effect on flora and fauna while others think that some positive steps should be taken to reduce this negative development. In my opinion by taking some positive steps that could help to recover the damage which caused by human activities.

On the one hand, millions of tons waste and hazardous gas released in the water, land, and air by the manufacturing companies. Consequently, the climate is getting warmer day by day due to the global warming effect. Plants and many endangered species cannot survive in the high temperature. For instance, Alaskan glaciers melting day by day because of rise in temperature, therefore, a polar bear cannot survive without extreme cold weather and now this wild animal have become near to complete extinction. Furthermore, some people hunt wild animals for money. To explain, hunters illegally hunt wild species like lions, elephants, and many more, these people sell animal’s various body parts such as nails, skins, teeth any many more and sell in a market with huge money price.

On the other hand, people who think there are positive steps should have taken to reduce further damage. Firstly, government could create more parks and forest to preserve the natural plants and wildlife animals and make rules and regulations for complete restriction on human activity near those aeras. Furthermore, government should increase the zoo breeding program to reduce the extinction of rare plants and animals. For example, Amur leopard has close to wiped out in Asian countries. However, in 1985 the government started the breeding process in zoos, now more than 700 leopards exist in worldwide. In addition, the government must prohibit the hunting of wildlife and birds and imposing strict punishment for violating the rules.

In conclusion, global warming and hunting that cause a negative impact on plants and animals, to reduce these negative developments government must punish hunters, increase the zoo breeding program and create more jungles and parks.