Human have made a great technological process in the last hundred years. However, this progress have negative effects on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often believed that advances in technology have a baleful effect on humankinds . However , some people consider that it is an integral part of life of those . this essay completely agrees with dernier view . First , this position will be proven by an analysis of assumed positive effect which is a humongous contribution to the economy of both individuals and society . A discussion of significant science breakthroughs will also support the view stated above .

The compelling reason why the technological progress has a beneficial effect on people's life is the increasingly soaring level of GDP . To put it differently , with making up of Internet , the more online shops have opened , the more money have collected by government as the tax for their activity . Not only do these taxes improve the current well-being , but also ensure well a balanced economy in the long run of country . For instance , having conducted social research in Moscow , scientists have revealed that the overall living conditions have improved by 10% since the taxes from the online commodity booths were introduced.

On no account should the salient effects of technological advances be ignored according to scientific breakthroughs. If it were not for current equipment , the recent significant experiments could not be carried out . it means that approximately 33% of new ways of using renewed energy would be unknown for us , that subsequently will lead to ecological catastrophe in order to be polluted by carbon dioxide and other toxic substances.

In conclusion , i am firmly convinced that technological progress should be a regarded as a great feat of human beings . this is due to the increasing well-being of dwellers of the country as well as to an enormous contribution to scientific field.