The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Not surprisingly, many aspects of people's daily lives have undergone considerable changes because of the recent development of business and technology. There is a new trend that people having multi professions and higher education. On the other hand, having only one job throughout life is becoming out-of-date.

This probably the most obvious reason why people keep several jobs and further education is that having a higher and extra income. However, the benefits of higher education in the 21 century are not just career-oriented, but it also trains you to think analytically, understand the subjects which are complex and have the ability to communicate effectively.

Having a multitude of skills in various fields can not only help you land the job in the world, but it can also make your business and trade in the country much easier. Around the world, the employer prefers to have smaller or medium-sized company that stuff with different experiences and resumes. Therefore people need to have constant study and improve their ability in modern life so helps them to have more advantages. For example, computational linguistics expertise it would be best if he had experienced in the field of linguistics, computer science and neuroscience.

To summarize, the discussion makes it clear the science and technology open new avenues so people must be up _to _date new data and skills and have multiple jobs to adopt the present age. This fashion is becoming more and more popular because it causes lavish lifestyle, personal achievement and higher rank in the society.