The idea that nowadays new staff in a particular company licking fundamental interpersonal skills are widespread. There are several possible reasons behind this phenomenon, and steps need to be taken to tackle these problems.

There are two primary reasons why new employees have been complained about poor cooperative skills by their supervisors. Children's personalities are shaped during the formative years of home-life and schooling. In terms of the home, a close-knit family is a thing of the past in many societies, and youngsters no longer learn to live in a harmonious way with one another. For example, meal-time is often an occasion for families to get together in order to share happiness and sorrow or even discuss the tasks that need to be done and the problem of families. Concerning school, teenagers tend to focus on studying too much that they ignore other soft skills that need for their future careers. In addition, some knowledge learners acquired from school are typically theoretical.

Fortunately, there are several measures that could be adopted to improve the situation. The first solution is that firms could employ experts in communication in order to train their new staff. For instance, many corporations organize outdoor activities such as climbing or camping with the aims of enhancing relationships and corporative skills between members. Furthermore, education ranging from primary schools to tertiary schools should encourage students to take part in extra-curriculum activities to promote their social skills rather than just concentrate on studying.

In conclusion, although some reasons can be suggested as possible causes of this problem, there are numerous solutions which companies can take to develop the interpersonal skills of new employees.