If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose? .

In this day and age, there is an ongoing debate among people about climate changes. While, it is possible to claim that whether research and studies in this field are beneficial or not, my view is that exploring different regions with different climate can be so appealing. For the purpose of this essay, I would like to survey the climate of the north of Iran.

To begin with, it is a common belief that climate plays a vital role in biodiversity and forest coverage in my country. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I have chosen north of Iran. First and foremost is that the majority of the fruits and vegetable are provided in this area. Secondly, it can be argued that the quality of the products are better than the other parts that proceed from the humidity that is needed for growing agricultural products. In addition to this information, it should be mention that the rainfall can be the other prominent option that helps to forestation. A very tangible example to illustrate would be north jungles that are well known because of its national park.

However, there is no doubt that by carrying out more research in this field we can promote our export and tourism industry.It should be taken into account that the government should formulate a new policy for sophisticated students to perform their research in this area.

To conclude, numerous effort must be done about climate change in the north of Iran in order to introduce our culture and products. Moreover, some loan should be offered to farmers to progress their agricultural mechanisms.