Imagine a foreigner from developed country plans to visit your city. What would he like and dislike about your city?

Nowadays people like to travel around the world because travelling is much easier and cheaper from past. My city is much developed from past, if someone wants to visit, some area did not. I will discuss like and dislike in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many places that attract foreigners such as Dumas beach, fort, etc. Few years ago Surat Municipal Corporation refurbished the old fort which was built by Britishers. The fort is converted to wax museum, in which SMC put the statue of some famous personality. One more thing is that Surat is in the second place for cleanliness, thus foreigners like to stay in Surat. In addition, they would like the food of Surat because verity of foods has been made. The Dumas beach is the main attraction for everyone because the beach is very clean and quite. Some people go for jogging in morning. Surat is known for textile business, that's why the textile products such as Saree, Dress materials are in the best quality, foreigner should like and buy this products.

On the other hand, in Surat city central zone, which has main business of it has not developed yet because most of Surat's population is living there. Also, this area is very crowded area that foreigners would not like to visit. Moreover, the situations of roads are very poor and this can cause the traffic. Traffic causes air and noise pollution. It is difficult to stay for foreigners in those areas.

To conclude that, foreigners definitely will like my city because there are less poor areas than good areas. Also, everyone should visit Surat city once in lifetime.