Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Immigration has a significant impact on our contemporary society. Each year, more and more people leave their home countries and move to another country. This essay will throw light on the reasons and the consequences.

In my view, the main reason of immigration is a strong desire of better quality of life and safe future. People move to developed countries for the better employment opportunities, and therefore, to get higher income. Moreover, rules are followed stringently in the developed countries so people feel more secure over there. For instance, labour migration from India to USA and Dubai is caused by these factors. Also, they provide better facilities to the refugees like security, safe future for their children.

However, sometimes migration causes more problems than it solves, resulting in negative consequences for both immigrants and the countries. First of all, refugees can't find jobs due to language incompatability and difficult to adapt. Also, education specialist don't get those jobs what they were looking for. Moreover, some people do not get proper medical care at the starting according to the seriousness of disease as doctors prefer light treatment in the initial stages.

To recapitulate the points, I think that people immigrate to have better life prospects. However, people immigrating should consider outcomes before making decision to leave their homeland.