Impact of advertisement

It is irrefutable that advertisements play an important role in our human life because if ads will not be there unless many products sell. advertising is positive as well as negative effect on our life

On the positive side,ads are tell us about new products as a result people go to the market and buy things according to their choices other they may be confused .Furthermore ,many people get a job in advertisement industry which is good for overall economy of any country.

what is more ,ads touch us social issues .For example,when amitabh bachhan tell to people about the bring plus polio then people listen.To add to it,there are some informative ads good for out socity as well .For instance,there are some ads are not only related to the control the waste of water but also against the female foeticide.

On the negative side , sometimes people buy the things without need ,which is not good for our environment because people do not use those products very often . moreover,ads related to the unhealthy products ,which is definitely not good for us especially for children because they eat same things what they seen as a consequence,they faced many health problems like obesity ,which roots many other diseases.

To conclude,it can be said that , advertisement industry play an crucial role in our life because tell us a lot new information from all over the world which good for everyone.it has positive as well as negative impact on our life .