The increase in People’s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a young age. Is this alternative a positive or a negative development?

Irrefutable, in this modern era, the youth generation becomes busy in the other contemporary technology they do not work in the earliest age. so elder people teach their children to do work at a younger age because there are lots of benefits for doing work at a young age so this is a positive development for the youth generation not only but also older people.

To begin with, there are ample predominant benefits for the modern generation. first and foremost, increase vocational skill in the earliest age and they have an immense experience regarding any subject field. so they can evolve their brainpower. secondly, the reason they are earning handsome money at an earlier age so it will be helpful in future life.

Moreover, youth generation working at a young age primarily, the youngest are highly passionate and more creative. consequently, they are a better workforce for any organization. furthermore, because of their physical strength and energy power stabilize is very good than older. They are flexible towards work and they can also work hard, for instance, Bill Gates start a business in his early life now he is a very successful businessman in the world.

However, some also drawbacks related to this trend firstly, elder people unfit for many organization to elaborate the working condition of the workplace. the secondary, young generation do not have abundant knowledge regarding systems. so companies also face the loss of exploiting young minds. in addition to this, reduce the chance of promotion for youth employees.

In recapitalization, I think it is a positive development for youth as well as older people the earn something and learn l new technology and experience and cognitive and vocational skill at the youngest age.