Every year several languages die out some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world to what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the constant developments, it has been widely noticed that a plethora of minor languages are disappearing. Even though there are some problems a negative consequence of this, I reckon that fewer languages will be boon to the citizens as well as the countries.

First of all, having a global language as the lingua Franca will remove the barriers and the hurdles people face when they are exchanging their ideas which will eventually result in a vibrant relationship. It's a result, it will not only benefit the International Business and trade but also have thriving relation between the political bureaucrat. As there will be more opportunities to share the goods and commodities between countries. To illustrate, Japanese delegates are often encouraged to use English while cracking a deal.

Secondly, It will also be a blessing for students who plan to acquire an international degree and broaden their horizons. This is because they will be able to live in other countries and easily adapt to the surrounding. Also, the transition from their home country to a new land will be smoother. Canada and Australia are two good examples where people from manifold places come there to study.

On the other hand, the possible minor demerits cannot be neglected. When the native languages lose their importance it's culture and tradition are lost over time and all the places could become the same. The Aboriginal species of Australia are on the vouge of extension due to the same reason.

In recapitulation, while some people seem to try and protect their regional language, I deem that alleviated language barriers would lead to a psychological benefit to people