Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether people should set up a journey of work at age of teenage to meet one's life duration.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. first of all, younger age is that people can save more money and thus have financial security in later life. This is because at a younger age people have better health and memory to do work to achieve whatever they desire. The second point is, young people, have fewer financial and family obligations than older people and thus they can priorities their careers as a consequence, moving from one country to another place is possible to pursue goal attainment. To exemplify, whenever a person likes to switch from a job in his career as age is the main fact to move up the career ladder.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point, the main advantage from the societal perspective is that a young person is a fitter and productive for companies. For instance, older people cannot climb stairs and feel fatigued while doing work for a longer time. Apart from that, young people who have got a job at an earlier stage can establish their family life as soon as possible. As a result, they can devote more time to their children upbringing which helps to reduce smoking, drinking and juvenile delinquency.

To recapitulate, I would conclude that starting a career at an earlier age is certainly a better alternative to working older as it would be advantageous to both individuals and society.