Some people spent most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this .What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of seeing most individuals likes to live throughout their life where they had inborn is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however, others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the reasons people do not like to gather more experience by facing challenges. The most significant advantage is, individual’s would-be believed and well known in the community by everyone Along with it, person could be supportive for the public as well as families and their friends when staying near to loved ones. To cite an example, when a person needs some financial support he could be assisted by anyone in his community without hesitation. As a result, when a person will be acknowledged by everyone there is support for him whenever they want.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, unable to explore and experience the vivid culture of the world. For instance, less chance of travelling to different parts of the world limits their knowledge. Secondly. Limited option when they want to swift the occupation. Consequently, this may lead to difficulty to cope with vast culture and diversity of the sophisticated world.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives, then the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated.