No one can deny, in recent time, each and every person give the more preference to use the goods which made with natural resources. Which leads to the harmful impacts on environment. I shall put down the appropriate reasons alongside also give the suitable solutions in further paragraphs.

To commence with, environment problems are rise rapidly day-by-day. Air is inflicted polluted by more usage of harmful chemicals, gases. Moreover, factories and industries when released the waste toxic chemicals in the water sources thus they also contaminated the water of rivers and seas. Secondly, nowadays, products which made with the natural things are more used by the people likewise, beauty products, food products, clothes and many more things. As a consequences, harmful chemical and more usage of natural sources are damage the environment. Today, we have a dire need to protect our environment. people should be reduce the usage of natural sources as much as. Alongside, government should be made the low against the high usage of toxic chemical by factories as well as hard and fast rules should be implemented on those industries which released the toxic waste in the water and contaminated the water sources.

Furthermore, nowadays, people used the wood furniture in their home. since, wood furniture on high demand, people cutting the forests. Rationality behind that terrestrial animals face the lot of problems related the feeding, sheltering and many more things. Cutting trees and forests invited the natural disasters likewise, floods, soil erosion, increase the value of harmful gases in the environment. This all obstacles created by the high consumption of natural resources. So, people must be planted trees more and more in order to improve our environment. As well as, forests should be protected by the government. High authorities should be make policies for protect the nature.

To conclude, damaging of natural resources increase day-by-day. people should be used less this resources and government also need to make some better policies for saving the nature and remove the pollution in the environment.