With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people thing that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How important that youthink is letter writing

The technology has improved significantly in today’s world. Since the innovative devices such mobile phones and computers are invented, it has many ways. Some people believe that letters are at brink of extinction because of these modern gadgets. In my opinion, I do agree with the statement for several reasons.

Firstly, sending text via mobile phones or computers is much easier and very convenient than writing letters. Typing short messages on phones, sending then requires only a few minutes. Moreover, using technological devices transfer messages rapidly whenever writers feel like which are very convenient unlike sending message by tradition ways. Furthermore, writing a letter us a very impressive way to express their feeling because whenever someone write a letter for their friends then excitement happens whenever letter is not received.

On the other hand, use of mobile phones and computers can save time for sending messages. For instance, whtsapp and Facebook are some basic applications to deliver the messages. Secondly, writing letters have own importance , it becomes a part of memories. To examplify, wedding letters , joyful letters etecetea. In addition, whenever technological devices was rare, that time masses wrote letters and sending them to their pees. They communicated with each other with the help of letters. Presently, most of the humans write letters because they are fond of writing letters.

To sum up, even though writing letters has sentimental value to receipts. With high level of devices, it has many merits to all communication in modern world. Preserving traditional writing letters is very inevitable these days and it is replaced by technological methods. So, it is very crucial to write letters.