The increased world demand for oil and gas has made it necessary for locating these sources in remote and untouched natural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these natural areas?

In this modern, the demands for oils and gases becoming higher due to the population. To tackle this problem only has one way, to drill out from untouched natural areas. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the argument and why I think it is beneficial, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs.

There are mainly two benefits of drilling form untouched areas that are more adventurous. Firstly, it fulfilled all demands of oils and gases and it showed a decrease in their prices. If all nations have enough source for their citizen, the cut their taxes and sell at lower prices. Secondly, it creates more job opportunities for the nations. In drilling process requires more peoples so it provides numbers of employment. For example, as per an article, over 60% of people found their employment in the USA after the government started new plans for drilling areas for crude oil in 2018. Therefore, it creates more positive impacts on human beings such as fulfilling their demands and create profitable businesses for nations.

There are plenty of challenges that the will world face, while we drilling natural lands for our demands. The biggest risks of it; is damage many spices and their habits and farmland become infertility after we dug oil from those areas. As a result of this; many animals become homeless and having problems with their daily food sources. For example, after drilled out all-natural gases and oils in The UAE, many animals become homeless and that land becomes poisonous in 2019. Indeed, it creates many problems for the environment but it creates more positive impacts on humans, this is the only way to tackle to supply demands.

To conclude, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of drilling untouched areas. If it provides more job opportunities, then it creates a problem for the environment. In my words, to fulfil the demands of needs for oils and gases to humans, it will no doubt gives many advantages than disadvantages.