An increasing number of people are buying what the need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In modern times, a large number of people who want to buy a lot of products from the website online is increasing. This trend has several advantages and disadvantages for both customers and suppliers as well.

It can be said that buying something from website online has some noteworthy positive effects. The main advantage of online shopping is that people can order goods when they work at their office, while others have to spend lots of time at in-store shopping to choose some items. As a result, people can reduce pressure on time, and they will possibly spend more time with their family. Another advantage is that people can save money. A good example is that some online stores often give their customers a coupon or free shipping. Consequently, buyers can save a large amount of money, if they do not pay for parking fee or transportation fee

On the other hand, there are several negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The most weakness of this trend is customers can receive some bad products from the unreliable store because they do not have real experience using the products what they need online. For instance, some online store will update their products that have edited with lower price in order for competing with others, and these stores are not responsible about replacement policy for buyers. Therefore, some customers tend to choose products with lower price and shimmering images online which make them buying unused items.

In conclusion, online shopping is very common in comparison with any other services in the world. It is worth considering that there are both positive aspects and weak points of people are more likely to buy more products from the online store.