Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe that it is the only way to help traditions to remain in the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

people have different views about whether the tour destination should be commercialized or not. While some believe that using cultural traditions as an earning area which will bring some negative effects, I argue that this is a good way to help remain the cultural traditions and expand their cultural traditions in the world.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why people believe that companies are used as money-making attractions for tourist which have some downsides. First of all, over-commercialized can make a big threat to cultural authenticity. For example, people in the world will not think those cultural tradition areas, they have not to a broaden their horizon to connect with local destinations that they will think that places are amusement areas to help them reduce stress. Besides, the blind expansion of tourism would negatively impact the maintenance of traveling environment. For example, a local place has lots of tour destination, this can lead to a lack of funding for remaining and maintenance of local museums or historical sites in those places.

In spite of these arguments, I believe that expansion tourist in cultural traditions areas can make some advantages. Firstly, attracting visitors from the introduction of cultural traditions with people who live in other nations. For example, if people can extend their culture with the world, their country can earn lots of money to keep the local museums or historical sites in their nation. Second, commercialization can arouse the public’s awareness of cultural preservation. For instance, people live in other areas who can broaden their horizon when they visit those places and respect their cultural traditions.

In summarize, although using cultural traditions as a making-money destination will have negative effects, I think that this is also a better measure to help the development and maintenance of our cultural traditions.