Currently, with modernization and high tech ways of shopping people opt for online system rather than direct shopping. The trend seems to be increasing each day. In the following essay we will discuss abour the advantages and disadvantages of the same trend individually, as well as to the companies.

With easy access to the shopping system either through feasible apps, created by shopping companies or online ordering shopping has been easy than ever. Firstly, it saves ample amount of time spent wasted through the crowded malls or shoping grocery stores.For instance, my recent encounter with danube( grocery mart store) app has made life easier than ever. As shopping via this app made it simple with easy display of prices and recent offer which I can avail. Secondly, time spent to commute to the shopping places reduces infact most of the onliners deliver the products home or to the required address, thus saving fuel expenses and also the reducing congestion caused in parking lots at online malls. Companies benefit as well, as they have their products displayed out as an advertisement and the most attractive to the eye sells better.

I realized what a boon shopping online is to my expenses, as it dropped the grocery bill to half as i bought stuff which I wanted than what was available, hence saving on my month budget.

As every step has its own disadvantages, online shopping does as well. At times, shopping clothes online could be a messy deal, with unappealing texture and clothes which look quite different from the snaps provided online. Grocery shopping could also be a concern in countries where addresses are poorly based, it is more cumbersome for companies to address this issue.

With the above said issues and likings, online shopping still holds immense importance these days. On the whole, its a fun filled and new experience to shop and receive your packages while your leisurely awaiting them as your destination.