Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Nowadays, the pollution and traffic problems are growing and the best way to solve it, the government need to augmentation the price of petrol. Definitely, I agree to cast a vote for it seeing that some impacts of this method will there few mark-up and make people careful to create decision.

On the one hand, increase the charge of benzine will build community mindset change. Moreover, this limitation purpose to reduce the transportation purchasing power and the reign has to offer other solution such as use take the public transport, using electric-powered transportation or pedaling a bicycle to go to work and others tender which do not use the petrol. Indeed, this subtraction in gasoline, community and the ministry may establish new wisdom and produce the innovation to safe their environment then invent the fresh air. Accordingly, health will be created for everyone and a better for future.

In other one hand, all of transportation has need out of energy from fuel and in case, the society does not matter about the consequence by the dangerous of gas contamination from theirs vehicles. Whereas, even though the gasolene has expensive prices, will not affect people who are wealthy and the community under faction likely to feel partiality. Extremely, this policy prone to conflict in the colony. Therefore, justice should as well be considered for this kind of provision.

In the inference of direction to forwards, the local endorsement are indispensable. Lastly, deliberation and conclusion for mitigate the discoloration be necessary to balanced with optimal solution and the positives-negatives influences.