Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Economical conditions and valuation of currency decided whether petrol prices cumulating or vice-versa. Some people might think about increasing price of petrol will help to control traffic as well as the pollution problem. We will discuss both views.

Nowadays petrol is an essential part of society, the entire economy is based on crude oil. Majority of manufacturing units, vehicles, army which are dependant on petrol. Revamping condition of the economy of the state is just possible due to significance of the petrol. Perhaps, global pollution tolerated by our society to make sure growth rates will not be affected due to this. However, this will to develop advanced technology, and infrastructure. It plays a vital role in the life of each and every human being.

Although, now people are getting more aware of its detrimental effects on the whole of mankind, This boon is now getting bane for humanity. Rudimentary effects of petrol after burning to release toxic components into the air which will cause health-related issues, quite often we able to see such incidents in day to day life.

Increasing petrol prices will not be helpful because of our dependency, but nowadays scientist trying hard to resolve these issues on top priority. Nuclear energy, tidal energy, wind energy such alternatives are coming out. Talking about vehicles, instead of petrol people now using electrical vehicle to reduce pollution and for traffic control rules and regulation will be helping our nation to resolve traffic problems.

Artificial intelligence also helping people to resolve traffic-related issues.

In conclusion, I strongly condemn to increase the petrol prices which is not the only solution to resolve this issues, awareness and using advance technologies to come up with the proper and prosperous solution.